Back to

Committee Composition


Patrick E. Bowe
President and CEO

Christine M. Castellano
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Michael T. Hoelter
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Investor Relations

William E. Krueger
President, Trade and Processing

Joseph E. McNeely
President, Nutrient and Industrial

Anne G. Rex
Vice President, Strategy, Planning & Development

Brian A. Valentine
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Brian K. Walz
Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Sarah J. Zibbel
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer